My sexuality II

BEFORE YOU READ THIS. PLEASE READ MY SEXUALITY FIRST. THANKS.

I’ve done some research since the last sexuality post and I have finally, 100% realised the truth to who I really am.

I am straight.

I know I said before that I have sexual thoughts about guys, but I realised that most guys do that and that it’s a natural thing. I finally feel confident with calling myself straight.

I felt 98% okay calling myself gender neutral, but i knew people would get the wrong idea if I told them.

I’m just glad I’m not the only one in this boat of emotions.

I’m sorry this post is shorter but I just wanted to put it out there that I am straight and confident to be straight.

Have a fun life! 🙂

2 Comments

  1. Elm

    It’s okay! 🙂 Define yourself how you WANT to define yourself.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. L

    Growing up, in my opinion, is hard, especially when it comes to sexuality. Some people would judge you for changing your mind, and if they do, they’re not worth your time. I am not a believer in labels, but i’m pleased that your confident to define your sexuality. Feeling sad that I now have no more of your amazing posts to read :/

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

