My Role Model

We all have a role model, someone to look up to. It’s great to have one, they keep your hopes high.

Who is my role model? Well for a long time is was YouTubers, people who became famous from doing next to nothing. I still think they are great, hilarious and inspirational. But my role model is someone who most boys wouldn’t think of:

Josh Hutcherson

This actor has inspired me. And I mean REALLY inspired me to become an actor, he is just so similar to me. When other actors talk about him, I can’t help but relate. He seems like the kind of person who would be nice to anyone, no matter who they are.

That brings me to the ‘Straight But Not Narrow’ group. This is the group that I have been looking for, a place for the LGBT and straight to join together. Josh Hutcherson is part of the SBNN community and he does a lot! Straight but not narrow basically means an open minded straight person. So to put it simpler- Me. Or another way to put it is- Josh.

Another similarity…

(I am trying very hard not to sound like a stalker here)

Of course, Joshs career boosted massively after The Hunger Games. During one of the thousand interviews, Josh stated that he wanted to be Peeta because he can relate to him massively. Umm… So can I…

Most of Hutchersons fans are teenage girls who a kinda creepy of Twitter, ( I mean seriously, why would you call a guy who is a few years older than you ‘Daddy’?) but I am a fan for a different reason, because he is a talented actor who has worked incredibly hard to be where he is today.

Also he likes dogs. I like dogs.

Woof…

I know it sounds kinda crazy but if there is any way in which someone could get Josh to see this, it would be greatly appreciated. 🙂

Have a fun life! 🙂

Leave a Reply

