My Sexuality III

Ok ok. So in my last ‘my sexuality’ post, I stated that I am straight. Which, in a way is true. However after much more research, I found out who I truly, truly am.

I am Heteroflexible.

Yeah I know it’s a mouthful. But I really do think that this is who I am. It is basically the verge between straight and bi. From Wikipedia, the definition is:

“Heteroflexibility is a form of a sexual orientation or situational sexual behavior characterized by minimal homosexual activity in an otherwise primarily heterosexual orientation that is considered to distinguish it from bisexuality. It has been characterized as “mostly straight””

So in that case the only other person I ‘know’ who is heteroflexible is my role model, Mr Josh Hutcherson. He also considers himself mostly straight. This makes me feel much more comfortable saying this because a celebrity has come out saying it and has been accepted. So why can’t I do that same.

By calling myself hetroflexable, I am not saying that I agree with labels. I’m only calling myself Heteroflexible if I had to label myself. If not, then I’m human, just like everyone else.

Now for the confusing part:

What do I put if the options are Straight,  Bisexual and Gay?

I’m pretty sure this will be my last post about my sexuality. But I’m happy I could share my ‘travels’ with you.

Have a fun life! 🙂

Leave a Reply

